Roll To Dodge - Bring The Dawn

For all those games that happen to not be BrikWars

Moderators: Olothontor, Timedude

Postby Arkbrik » Sun Jun 26, 2011 1:14 pm

Duck below window and reload pistol. Then fire at the raiders, aim for Marlock if he shows himself.
Remus: Harry... I'm a werewolf.
Harry: Are you fucking serious?
Remus: Well yes, but I don't see how that applies here.
User avatar
Arkbrik
Pooplord
 
Posts: 2536
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2008 7:18 am
Location: Sweden

Postby DarthBrik » Sat Jul 02, 2011 10:50 pm

continue battling reloading behind the wall when nessecary
-DarthBrik
-Defcon, Coperal
User avatar
DarthBrik
Dimmy
 
Posts: 554
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2010 11:53 pm
Location: In your bases, Owning your faces

Postby 501stCadians » Mon Jul 04, 2011 2:59 pm

Put a .303 into Marlock. Fuck that bitch.

"You stupid son of a bitch, Marlock! I'll fucking get you for stealing my candy bar!"
IVhorseman wrote:I'm the Several Hundred Dollar Man!

Image
Rayhawk wrote:"Give him the stick DON'T GIVE HIM THE STICK" was a major part of Knights Kingdom development.
User avatar
501stCadians
Playmobil
 
Posts: 1552
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:35 pm
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Postby Zupponn » Thu Jul 14, 2011 3:21 pm

Did we die?
Image
User avatar
Zupponn
Lovable and funny
Lovable and funny
 
Posts: 5801
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 6:15 pm
Location: Wisconsin, land of the cheese

Postby Ross_Varn » Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:06 pm

You did not. I am a procrastinating bastard. Who wants to see this continue?
User avatar
Ross_Varn
Blockguy
 
Posts: 5651
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 7:03 pm
Location: Procrastinating.

Previous

Return to Lesser Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests