Danish Mandalorian special forces

Show off your armies and weaponry and stuff.

Moderators: Zahru II, Natalya

Danish Mandalorian special forces

Postby Maverick » Wed Dec 11, 2013 10:06 am

These are my Danish Mandalorian special forces. I used a lot of Brickarms, some Brickforge and some Brickwarriors custom parts.
I've never tried posting an army before so i really hope this works.
The entire squad without special Guys.
My hero/officer. I haven't come up with a name for him yet. He uses an electrical guitar and a MP40
Showing of MP40. Germans make fine weapons.
Shotgun guy. He hasn't got a jetpack like the others, but he has heavyer armor.
Here's the entire squad plus hero and gunner.
One unit (I've got two).
Heavy gunner. He uses a M60.
That's all, folks.
Last edited by Maverick on Thu Dec 12, 2013 1:42 am, edited 2 times in total.
Think I'm stupid? Well then check out this:
Spoiler: show
Overwatch_Elite wrote:well THEN STOP HAVING SUCH AN ENLIGHTENED BRAIN geeze this place isn't for smart people such as yourself

Silvawards wrote:Most intelligent
Nominees
-Colette
-Maverick
-Samuelzz10
Winner: Maverick
Maverick
Wanted something that rhymes with "Mandalore" but I think "pandawhore shitsnorkeler" Does the job. And then some more.
Wanted something that rhymes with "Mandalore" but I think "pandawhore shitsnorkeler" Does the job. And then some more.

Location: Denmark, the land where the mighty bricks were first forged.

Re: Danish Mandalorian special forces

Postby DeltaV » Wed Dec 11, 2013 11:14 am

The hero is a bit...generic. He can't really differentiate himself from the rest of the units. The pauldrons, skirt and guitar somewhat work, but it needs more. Now he just seems like a mere special unit. The heavy gunner somehow manages to look more like a hero because he looks different, he lacks the helmet, he dares to show his face.