I can't get in.

terraria, dwarf fortress, whatever, they're all the same damn game

Moderators: Ross_Varn, 501stCadians, dilanski

I can't get in.

Postby Nimja » Sun Apr 20, 2014 6:54 am

I can't connect to the server because "CraftBukkit 1.7.2". what is that meant to mean?
What Mavericks sig is missing:
Silvawards 2013 wrote:Best Noob
Nominees
-Nimja
-Maverick
Winner: Maverick

Joke of the day
User avatar
Nimja
BAHsLHASDSKJFWHEIJUSN
BAHsLHASDSKJFWHEIJUSN
 
Posts: 741
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2013 2:48 pm
Location: Location,Location

Re: I can't get in.

Postby Battlegrinder » Sun Apr 20, 2014 2:31 pm

I'm having the same issue, I think it means the server hasn't been updated since the 1.7.8 update was released.
Image

"There's suspension of disbelief and then there's insulting my fucking intelligence"
Noah Antwiler
User avatar
Battlegrinder
Dimmy
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 5:52 pm
Location: Quincy, Illinois

Re: I can't get in.

Postby mgb519 » Sun Apr 20, 2014 5:36 pm

When you launch minecraft, make a new profile using 1.7.2. That's what I was told to do. It works.
Tzan wrote:
Semaj Nagirrac wrote:Well, I took some land without checking if it was owned by a faction or not. I'm not going to be banned, am I? I can destroy everything if need be.


That's what Hitler said,
in 1938.
User avatar
mgb519
Pooplord
 
Posts: 2577
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 8:50 pm
Location: ATL

Re: I can't get in.

Postby Vami IV » Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:04 pm

mgb519 wrote:When you launch minecraft, make a new profile using 1.7.2. That's what I was told to do. It works.

"Can't resolve hostname"
Spoiler: show
Tzan wrote:
Vami_IV wrote:Rules:
You must use only medieval pieces.

The Lego briks must have been manufactured between the 5th to the 15th century.

Image
User avatar
Vami IV
My Little Pony
 
Posts: 1919
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2012 1:43 pm
Location: ✠✠✠✠✠✠✠✠


Return to blah blah minecraft

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests