OK. So vehicles have 2x(size)" weapons firing limit per turn, but does that include arcs and burst from the same weapon? Or multiple shots? Eg. One of the Prometheus SHoDT's mgs fires two arcs at a group of Tredorian troopers. Would that count as 2" (WS) of firing for the turn, or 2x2" (4) for the two arcs?
Also, does firing a self propelled missile off some thing cound towards the weapons limit or not, since all the figs inside the vehicle had to do was press the FIRE button.
Another question, does Armored count towards the weapon limit, or not?
And one last thing, can the weapon firing limit be upgraded by a generator of some sort? (for extra CP?)
And do energy shields cound into the weapon limit?
Empire of Luchardsko WIP wiki page
BrikWars 2010 Rules wrote:BrikWars ... stands in pretty direct opposition to many fundamental elements of the LEGO® philosophy, such as "Not Teaching Kids How Funny It Is to Set People on Fire."