Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion
Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade
Question about OT: does adding it to a weapon add anything to its damage? IE if I add an OT piece to a weapon, does that weapon have increased stats or is it only if it is OTC (sorry, a bit too drunk to remember the code to make that orange).
Thanks in advance!
- Posts: 112
- Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 8:08 pm
- Location: Texas
There are no rules for that, that I can remember, so it does whatever you want.
- confused old man
- Posts: 4425
- Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:41 pm
- Location: Boston
If it has OT on it, it's better. Exactly how better is entirely up to you.
- Nice Balsac
- Posts: 5932
- Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 10:12 pm
- Location: The Abyss
- Cannon Fodder
- Posts: 388
- Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2013 7:54 am
OTC are treated as Heroic Weapons. Nothing's stopping you from extending this to any OT weapon if you think it's appropriate for your scenario.
Overwatch_Elite wrote:All you do is fight and derail threads and shit up the forums like holy fuck I'm actually trying to shit up the forums but you guys are beating me so bad at it
- forum janitor
- Posts: 4025
- Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 8:31 pm
When it comes to OT weapons, I always say extra damage, while critical hits do fire damage as well.
- My Little Pony
- Posts: 1829
- Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 5:59 pm
- Location: Not quite the middle of Appalachia
Return to The Rulebook
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests