Rules questions, suggestions, and discussion
Moderators: IVhorseman, Pwnerade
Does a shield used in combat buy a minifig with the CC Weapons Master special ability gain an extra +1d6 to the armor it grants on a successful parry?
- Posts: 939
- Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:14 pm
- Location: Appalachia
Yes it does.
Well actually you subtract it from the damage but you know, what is the difference.
stubby wrote:You were inb4beluga.
- Allmighighty Pilot Butt
- Posts: 1787
- Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 6:10 pm
- Location: Procrasturbating.
Return to The Rulebook
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest