I am officially requesting a Medic stat card. Please.

Supplement ideas, house rules, homemade stat cards, homebrew weapon types, and other cool variations

Moderators: warman45, Rev. Sylvanus

Postby Bleep » Fri May 30, 2008 10:46 am

Rody wrote:and if has no legs and is revived, does he regrow his legs, or does the medik have to help him more for that?


I think it depends. If you have a unit with only a torso and a head, so dead basically, and you roll a four, the unit is alive again. If you roll a five, you get an arm or a leg back. A six will get you two arms and a leg or two legs and an arm (bonus dice). A roll of eight (6+2) will recover the whole minifig.

Confusing to explain but brilliant in actual play. Thank you Non-Dimmies for your work! :D
TROLOLO
Bleep
Champion
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 6:30 pm

Previous

Return to Bonus Material

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests