Theblackdog wrote:Response actions... the rules say that a minifig can take a response action on an enemy's turn but then has to sacrifice his action on his next turn. I feel like this slows down gameplay too much, so I say that a minifig can only take a response action on an enemy's turn if he hasn't used an action on his previous turn -- that way, the number of minifigs who can take response actions is reduced.
pancakeonions wrote:I may not be reading this correctly, but is an enemy unit with an available action able to interrupt your charge or your melee attack with an enemy response by melee'ing you first?
5.4: Charge! wrote:The Counterattack
If a minifig is Counterattacking in response to another minifig's Charge, if one minifig's weapon has at least one inch more reach than the other's, then the longer weapon strikes first, and the other minifig is able to complete his attack only if he survives. Otherwise, both Attacks occur simultaneously, with no Counterattacks. This may result in two minifigs successfully killing or Shoving each other at the same moment.
pancakeonions wrote:And on a side note, how do others track their actions? Seems as the games get bigger, it gets tougher to track this information from turn to turn... But I haven't yet engaged in a mighty clash of more than 10 wee dudes thus far.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests