Search found 2 matches

by BrikDictator
Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:57 am
Forum: The Rulebook
Topic: CP?
Replies: 8
Views: 309

Re: CP?

You would have to look at an older edition of the book (which are available on the wiki). CP was removed for the more streamlined U" system. Oh ok. I'm just asking since it's still mentioned on the cards, but it's understandable why the wouldn't redesign them for every edition. On a related note, i...
by BrikDictator
Sat Sep 05, 2020 1:57 pm
Forum: The Rulebook
Topic: CP?
Replies: 8
Views: 309

CP?

Question from a noob:
On a few of the data-cards for special units (heroes, mediks, etc.), there's "X CP" listed in the bottom right. It seems to be different from unit inches, but I can't find a description anywhere in the rule book, so could someone guide me to the right section? Thanks