LEGO Masters

Also, butts.

Moderators: Almighty Benny, Blitzen

Post Reply
User avatar
Maraxous
Juggaloaf
Juggaloaf
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:28 pm

LEGO Masters

Post by Maraxous » Wed Feb 05, 2020 9:38 pm

Who is watching LEGO Masters? I'm digging it.

User avatar
Maraxous
Juggaloaf
Juggaloaf
Posts: 212
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: LEGO Masters

Post by Maraxous » Wed Feb 05, 2020 9:50 pm

The builds are cool. I could do without the reality TV vibes.

User avatar
sahasrahla
that is a fantastic question to which no satisfactory answer will be forthcoming
Posts: 761
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 5:40 pm

Re: LEGO Masters

Post by sahasrahla » Thu Feb 06, 2020 6:57 pm

i want to see it

User avatar
Cracjaw
Minifig
Posts: 232
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2019 3:24 pm
Contact:

Re: LEGO Masters

Post by Cracjaw » Thu Feb 06, 2020 9:07 pm

I love the show, it is so cool.
Yeah, you know who I am

:studgod:

User avatar
Infinity
Officer
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2020 2:27 pm
Location: Chillin out somehwere

Re: LEGO Masters

Post by Infinity » Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:33 pm

Very fun show to watch.
The most dangerous enemy you can fight is a man with nothing left to lose

:studgod:

Eve55
Champion
Champion
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:00 am

Re: LEGO Masters

Post by Eve55 » Thu Apr 23, 2020 5:43 am

Just started to watch, love it :D
we enter the world alone
we leave the world alone

ElizabethBarlett
BrikWars Legend
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:27 am

Re: LEGO Masters

Post by ElizabethBarlett » Fri Apr 24, 2020 11:02 am

Eve55 wrote:
Thu Apr 23, 2020 5:43 am
Just started to watch, love it :D
First look at Lego Masters season two | LEGO Masters Australia 2020 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZWKqSg4NnY

Post Reply